Latest Products http://www.prakashimex.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 09:34:05 +0530 en-us http://www.prakashimex.com Shellac Products http://www.prakashimex.com/shellac-products.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/shellac-products.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shellac in India. Our wide range of Shellac encompasses Button Lac Shellac, Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder, Dewaxed Shellac Flakes, Seedlac Shellac and Shellac Wax. Button Lac Shellac http://www.prakashimex.com/button-lac-shellac.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/button-lac-shellac.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By virtue of our experience, our Button Lac Shellac is specially fabricated by using quality raw material in our well structured manufacturing unit. We make sure that this Button Lac Shellac contains unique features such as perfect finish, moisture resistance and quality. Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder http://www.prakashimex.com/dewaxed-bleached-shellac-powder.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/dewaxed-bleached-shellac-powder.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder . Quality raw material seed lac is used to manufacture this Dewaxed Bleached Shellac Powder in our world class manufacturing unit. This is non-toxic and harmless product  and widely used in areas like food packaging, cosmetics, foils, laminated papers and many others. Dewaxed Shellac Flakes http://www.prakashimex.com/dewaxed-shellac-flakes.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/dewaxed-shellac-flakes.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing; exporting and supplying Dewaxed Shellac Flakes. Carefully selected lac is used to produce these Dewaxed Shellac Flakes by applying solvent extraction system involving activated carbon. We make Dewaxed Shellac Flakes in different colors. Imitation Jewellery http://www.prakashimex.com/imitation-jewellery.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/imitation-jewellery.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Exclusive Impex & Trading Pvt Ltd (peitpl) provides a smashing collection of Imitation Jewellery, at the most pocket-friendly prices. Available in fifferent designs, colors and patterns, this Imitation Jewellery is a hit among ladies of all age groups. In fact, the Imitation Jewellery is also appreciated for having exceptional durability and eye-catching appearance. Jute Fancy Bags http://www.prakashimex.com/jute-fancy-bags.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/jute-fancy-bags.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrying Jute Fancy Bags can easily complement the wearer’s personality, irrespective of any occasion.  Keeping this in mind, we have come up with an exclusive range of Jute Fancy Bags. These Jute Fancy Bags are available with attractive designs, patterns, colors and sizes as per the client’s requirements. Our collection of Jute Fancy Bags is appreciated for features like high tear-resistance, spacious, multi-compartments, and light -weight, etc. Lac Bangles http://www.prakashimex.com/lac-bangles.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/lac-bangles.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Lac Bangles, based in India. Our clients can avail these Lac Bangles in various sizes, designs and patterns as per their requirement. We export these bangles in the major markets of USA, Canada, Australia, European countries, and Gulf countries. Lac Dye http://www.prakashimex.com/lac-dye.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/lac-dye.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent manufacturers of Lac Dye, a natural bright red dye which is non-toxic, eco friendly and free from banned azo group. This dye is used by various wool manufacturers and silk fabric manufacturers for dyeing purposes besides pharmaceutical industries, soft drink manufacturers, and food and beverage industries for application in chocolates. Seedlac Shellac http://www.prakashimex.com/seedlac-shellac.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/seedlac-shellac.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In our endeavor to deliver premium quality Shellac Products, we provide Seedlac Shellac made from stick lac. To make seedlac we first crush the stick lac and sieve it to remove any sand and dust sticking in it. Shellac Wax http://www.prakashimex.com/shellac-wax.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/shellac-wax.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shellac Wax. Our range includes a variety of shellac wax products for application in various industries. In the course of manufacturing solvent process shellac, we obtain a waste product which is called wax. Leather Products http://www.prakashimex.com/leather-products.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/leather-products.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing, exporting and supplying Leather Products. We offer a wide range of Leather Products, which includes Ladies Leather Handbags, Ladies Leather Wallet as well as Ladies Leather Jacket. These Leather Products are manufactured using 100% pure leather. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Leather Handbags in India. These bags are available in fascinating designs, specifications, varied colors, and multiple patterns. Furthermore, Ladies Leather Handbags are customized and packaged as per the specifications and needs of our esteemed clients. Quite spacious, these Ladies Leather Handbags are available in multi-zipped patterns. Ladies Leather Wallet http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-wallet.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a wide range of Ladies Leather Wallet. These Ladies Leather Wallets are manufactured using finest quality Leather, ensuring complete durability and high tear-resistance. We export these wallets in the major markets of USA, Canada, Australia, European countries, and Gulf countries. These Ladies Leather Wallets are quite reasonably charged. Ladies Leather Jacket http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-jacket.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-jacket.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We feel immense proud to present a classic collection of Ladies Leather Jackets in India. Available in rich varieties of colors and patterns, these Ladies Leather Jackets are highly appreciated in global market. Our Ladies Leather Jacket is quite easy to wash and iron as per the requirement. Please contact us for ordering these Ladies Leather Jackets in bulk. Lac Products http://www.prakashimex.com/lac-products.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/lac-products.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-sarees.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-sarees.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a magnificent range of Silk Sarees that are designed keeping in mind the latest trends and vogues. Offered in beautiful designs and colors, these sarees are light in weight and are manufactured from pure Silk. Our sarees are designed to suit any sort of occasion and are available at market leading prices. Silk Scarves http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-scarves.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-scarves.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Scarves offered by us are well known for their elegant designs and beautiful mild colors. These scarves are manufactured by using premium silk and are in sync with the latest fashion. Available at reasonable prices, these scarves are designed in varied sizes, patterns & colors and gives comfort to the wearer. Silk Stoles http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-stoles.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-stoles.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Silk Stoles that are available in different choices of color and patterns. These designer and printed stoles are developed from pure silk and are offered at the market leading prices. Silk Products http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-products.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/silk-products.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precious & Semi Precious Stones http://www.prakashimex.com/precious-semi-precious-stones.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/precious-semi-precious-stones.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Coat http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-coat.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/ladies-leather-coat.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precious Stones http://www.prakashimex.com/precious-stones.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/precious-stones.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Precious Stones http://www.prakashimex.com/semi-precious-stones.htm http://www.prakashimex.com/semi-precious-stones.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530